«Episode List For How I Met Your Mother (2005)»

Episode List For How I Met Your Mother (2005)

Release Date: 2005
Genres: Comedy / Romance /
Country: USA   
Cast: Josh Radnor ( Ted Mosby ), Jason Segel ( Marshall Eriksen ), Cobie Smulders ( Robin Scherbatsky ), Neil Patrick Harris ( Barney Stinson ), Alyson Hannigan ( Lily Aldrin ), Bob Saget ( Narrator (110 episodes, 2005-2010) ), Josh Radnor ( Ted Mosby(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ), Jason Segel ( Marshall Eriksen(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ), Cobie Smulders ( Robin Scherbatsky(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ), Neil Patrick Harris ( Barney Stinson(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ), Alyson Hannigan ( Lily Aldrin(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ), Bob Saget ( Narrator(136 episodes, 2005-2011) ),
Rating: 8.8
;Episode List For How I Met Your Mother


The year is 2030. Ted Mosby is relaying the story of how he met his wife to his daughter and son. The story starts in the year 2005, when then twenty-seven year old architect Ted was spurred on to want to get married after lawyer Marshall Eriksen and kindergarten teacher Lily Aldrin, his best friends from their college days at Wesleyan and Marshall who was his roommate at the time, got engaged after nine years of dating each other. Ted's new quest in life was much to the dismay of his womanizing friend, Barney Stinson. But soon after Marshall and Lily's engagement, Ted believed that his life mate was going to be news reporter and aspiring news anchor Robin Scherbatsky, who, despite having had a romantic relationship with her after this time, ended up being who the kids know as their "Aunt" Robin. As Ted relays the story to his kids, the constants are that their Uncle Marshall, Aunt Lily, Uncle Barney and Aunt Robin are always in the picture and thus have something to do with how he got together with their mother.



Resolution Format Bitrate Size Language Subtitles
H.264/1080p MKV 14603 Kbps 11 GB English -  
H.264/720p AVI 3723 Kbps 3 GB English -